Posted on

Apologies

Due to technical glitches on Sunday and this afternoon, I have been unable to access my blog and therefore couldn’t update it after that fantastic Spanish Grand Prix. I will have a full race report tomorrow evening and I ensure you all that this won’t happen again. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

About davidmoorhead

I am David, born and living in Lisburn, NI, I am a teenager who loves life and is very interested in sports, particularly football, formula one and golf. I will blog on all sorts of things but mainly sport. Hope you enjoy reading it. :)

One response to “Apologies

  1. noofyourinfo ⋅

    Do you honestly think anybody reads your website, it is plaugerised content whichi is ILLEGAL, your website is unprofessional and nobody cares about it, people use proper F1 websites like F1Fanatic and F1.com which have and use their own content, not stealing others to make themselve look good.

Leave a Reply

